Executive Committee

Last Updated November 8th, 2006
President
Monico Garza
monico.garza@nwunited.org
(360) 355-6565
Northwest United FC
PO Box 2120
Mount Vernon, WA 98273.
Vice President
Mike Schleppy
mike.schleppy@nwunited.org
Secretary
Ben Mackay
ben.mackay@nwunited.org
(360) 840-1271
Treasurer
Colonel Betz
colonel.betz@nwunited.org
Parent Liaison
Matt Youngsman
matt.youngsman@nwunited.org
Outreach
Stacy Chapin
stacy.chapin@nwunited.org
Member At Large
Darren Bell
darren.bell@nwunited.org
Registrar & Bookkeeper
Kelly Middleton
kdonomid@gmail.com
Mailing Address Northwest United FC
PO Box 2120
Mount Vernon, WA 98273.