Northwest United Executive Committee, Administrator and Coaching Director

NWU Coaching Director Kristian Powell kristianpowellnwu@gmail.com (360)630-8557
Assistant Coaching Director Matt Brewer matt.brewer@nwunited.org (206)227-5593
Boys Junior Academy DOC Marcos Vega marco.vega@nwunited.org (360)630-6511
Girls U9-U19 DOC Joana Houplin joana.houplin@nwunited.org (360)490-0305
Club President Monico Garza monico.garza@nwunited.org (360)770-0043
Club Secretary Ben MacKay ben.mackay@nwunited.org (360)840-1271
Club Treasurer Colonel Betz colonel.betz@nwunited.org n/a
Parent Liason Matt Youngsman matt.youngsman@nwunited.org n/a
Club Officer, Social Media Director Krista Hynds kristahynds@gmail.com n/a
Registrar Lacey Robertson registrar@nwunited.org (360)708-1974
Bookkeeper Jen MacKay bookkeeper@nwunited.org