Contacts

Northwest United Executive Committee and Coaching Directors

NWU Coaching/Boys  Director Kristian Powell kristianpowellnwu@gmail.com (360)630-8557
Technical Director Matt Brewer matt.brewer@nwunited.org (206)227-5593
Girls U9-U19 DOC Joana Michaelson joana.michaelson@nwunited.org (360)490-0305
Boys Junior Academy DOC Marcos Vega marco.vega@nwunited.org (360)630-6511
Program Manager Conner Moe connerwilliam.moe@gmail.com (425)923-6548
Club President Monico Garza mgarza@nwunited.org (360)770-0043
Club Secretary Ben MacKay ben.mackay@nwunited.org (360)840-1271
Club Treasurer Colonel Betz colonel.betz@nwunited.org n/a
Registrar TBD registrar@nwunited.org n/a
Bookkeeper Jen MacKay bookkeeper@nwunited.org n/a
Board Member Celese Stevens celese.stevens@nwunited.org n/a
Board Member Mike Schleppy mschleppy@frontier.com n/a
Board Member Matt Youngsman matt.youngsman@nwunited.org n/a
Board Member Kandice Voile kandice.voile@nwunited.org n/a

Questions? Below are the relevent contact details to help with your needs!

For any quiries about the club or if you do not see the relevent contact please contact:

Director of Coaching - Kristian Powell at: kristianpowellnwu@gmail.com

For playing questions, club information, 3 v 3 Skagit River Challenge, Spring Academy or any other information please contact:

Asst. Director of Coaching - Matt Brewer at: matt.brewer@nwunited.org

For any girls information or questions please contact:

Girls Director of Coaching - Joana Michaelson at: Joana.michaelson@nwunited.org

For any club training, junior academy or scheduling questions please contact:

Junior Academy Director - Marcos Vega at: marco.vega@nwunited.org

For College and Micro Program please contact:

College Prep Director - Conner Moe at: connerwilliam.moe@gmail.com

for team and player registration please contact:

Club Registrar - Lacey Robertson at: registrar@nwunited.org

For any financial questions please contact:

Club bookkeeper - Jen McKay at: bookkeeper@nwunited.org

Mailing Address

Northwest United FC
PO Box 2120
Mount Vernon, WA 98273